Community Center Advisory Committee Members	
Rebecca Tullos, Director, Alternate Ex Officio	
Tracey Calloway, Director, Ex Officio	
Arnold Martinez	
Arun Kumar	
Charity Lehr	
David Espinosa	
Jerry Rodrigues	Vice-Chair
Jill Adelman	
Malcolm Grey	Chair
Mark Klingaman	
Mike Walker	Secretary
Pennie Koopman	

as of 01/07/25