Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee Members Tracey Calloway, Director, Alternate Ex Officio		
Cat Hollow	Brian Brandt	At Large
Cat Hollow	Malcolm Grey	At Large
BCN/SS	Vacant	At Large
Brushy Creek North	Vacant	Primary
Brushy Creek North	Vacant	Alternate
Brushy Creek South	Janice Parker	Primary
Brushy Creek South	Kelly Bailey	Alternate
Cat Hollow at Brushy Creek	Karen Nanninga	Primary
Cat Hollow at Brushy Creek	Hillary Nichols	Alternate
Cat Hollow Condominiums	Vacant	Primary
Cat Hollow Condominiums	Vacant	Alternate
Courtyard	Vacant	Primary
Courtyard	Vacant	Alternate
Enclave at Highland Horizon	Karla Starkweather	Primary
Enclave at Highland Horizon	Vacant	Alternate
Highland Horizon	Amy Kelly	Primary
Highland Horizon	Becky Laswell	Alternate
Highlands of Brushy Creek	David Espinosa (Vice Chair)	Primary
Highlands of Brushy Creek	Vacant	Alternate
Hunter Brook	Linda Hattenberger	Primary
Hunter Brook	Allison Cardwell	Alternate
Liberty Village & Neenah Oaks	Tom Easterday (Secretary)	Primary
Liberty Village & Neenah Oaks	Vacant	Alternate
Meadows of Brushy Creek	Andy Denslow	Primary
Meadows of Brushy Creek	Vacant	Alternate
Sendero Springs	Deirdre Martin-Ross (Chair)	Primary
Sendero Springs	Subba Raju Datla	Alternate
Village of Brushy Creek	Tina Reeves	Primary
Village of Brushy Creek	Claudia Gonzales	Alternate
Woods of Brushy Creek	Jeremy Ludyjan	Primary
Woods of Brushy Creek	Vacant	Alternate
Woods VI	Vacant	Primary
Woods VI	Vacant	Alternate